Facebook/ Social Media Contest! (Closed. Winner; Amatorium! )

WordPress is telling me i have 150 facebook followers on the blog, but i only have 11 followers in the Product Junkie Girl Blog  group- so if you follow me on wordpress, follow me there too! If you do, you could win a product from my blog- contest ends on Friday. “Like” Product Junkie Blog over on facebook and post which product you really want to try- and it could be yours! If you are on wordpress, Follow my blog and post a reply onto the entry “Facebook Contest” about the product you really want to try. On friday, one winner from facebook, one winner from twitter and one winner from wordpress will be picked at random- so the more you comment, and on both sites, the better! ALSO- share my page or wordpress link on twitter. My twitter name is @PrdctJunkieGRL, make sure you tweet me what product you HAVE to try! I will check to see that you have shared my page! That means there are 3 Ways to win any product that has been discussed in my blog!!

Note: This contest is only open to those living in the United States, due to shipping restrictions on products. (SORRY 😦 . )

2 thoughts on “Facebook/ Social Media Contest! (Closed. Winner; Amatorium! )

Leave a Reply

