AND THE WINNER IS:

Sierra Lei.

         SierraLei, you have 24 hours to contact me via email and indicate your preference (Lush or Sephora) : productjunkiegirl@gmail.com

 

How the winner was chosen: I made a list of all 27 users who entered (even repeat comments) and listed them. I then randomized the list. Then i used random.org to produce the #20, which happened to be SierraLei’s name. If anyone wants to see a video of this, you may also email me. Unfortunately when i uploaded it to youtube it distorted the daylights out of it- but the email version is fine!)

That being said, i want to especially thank everyone who participated. I will be holding a similar contest beginning in April! Big shout out to the two people who entered most often- GloGirl3 and BlissNo9! Thank you ladies 🙂

4 thoughts on “AND THE WINNER IS:

    • thank you so much for participating!! Make sure you come back in April, i’m going to do something similar since everyone showed a big interest in it. 🙂 Thanks for following me! I love your blog!

  1. yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i drove home after a 13 hour work day so i could see who won and my feet are killing me and i have a migraine and I WON!!!!!!!!!! let’s do it AGAIN!!!!!

Leave a Reply

