The Classy Anarchist

Image

The darling organic beauty queen at Storybook Apothecary nominated me for a Sunshine Award! If that isn’t a reason to smile, I don’t know what is! First of all, I’ve loved pretty much every entry on the Storybook Apothecary blog. Aside from having a serious interest in purchasing some of the amazing products (which I will once I’ve got some other major things paid for), I admire her desire to show us fun alternative solutions to skin care! Hurray for essential oils!

So thank you, my dear, for this nomination!

Rules for those nominated are as follows:

_____________________________________

• Include the award’s logo in a post or on your blog.

• Answer 10 questions about yourself.

• Nominate 10-12 other fabulous bloggers.

• Link your nominees to this post and comment on their blogs, letting them know they have been nominated.

• Share the love and link the person…

View original post 378 more words

Leave a Reply

